Special Assembly

Month Date Days Important Days
April 07/04/2018 Saturday World Health Day
- 18/04/2018 Wednesday World Heritage Day
- 22/04/2018 Sunday Earth Day
May 01/05/2018 Tuesday Workers' Day
- 13/05/2018 Sunday Mother's Day
- 07/05/2018 Monday Laughter Day
- 08/05/2018 Tuesday World Red Cross Day
- 11/05/2018 Friday National Technology Day
- 15/05/2018 Tuesday International Day of the Family
- 24/05/2018 Thursday Commonwealth Day
July 11/07/2018 Wednesday World Population Day
August 05/08/2018 Sunday International Friendship Day
- 06/08/2018 Monday Hiroshima Day
- 08/08/2018 Wednesday World Senior Citizen's Day
- 09/08/2018 Thursday Nagasaki Day
- 15/08/2018 Wednesday Indian Independence Day
- 29/08/2018 Wednesday National Sports Day
September 27/09/2018 Thursday World Tourist Day
October 02/10/2018 Tuesday Gandhi Jayanthi
- 03/10/2018 Wednesday World Habitat Day
- 04/10/2018 Thursday World Animal Welfare Day
- 08/10/2018 Monday Indian Air Force Day
- 16/10/2018 Tuesday World Food Day
- 24/10/2018 Wednesday UN Day
November 14/11/2018 Wednesday Children's Day
December 01/12/2018 Saturday World AIDS Day
- 04/12/2018 Tuesday Indian Navy Day
- 07/12/2018 Friday Indian Armed Forces Flag Day
- 10-12-2018 Monday Human Rights Day
- 23/12/2018 Sunday Kisans Divas
- 25/12/2018 Tuesday Christmas Day
January 15/01/2019 Tuesday Army Day
- 26/01/2019 Saturday India's Republic Day
- 30/01/2019 Wednesday Martys' Day
February 28/02/2019 Thursday National Science Day
March 08/03/2019 Friday International Women's Day