Inter House Activities & Competitions

Day & Date Competition Group Co-ordinators
Sat - 8/4/2017 House meetings House House Activity Incharge & House Incharges
Sat - 15/4/2017 House and class pin board decoration House & All Classes House & Class Teachers
Sat - 22/4/2017 Investiture Ceremony - Mr. Balvinder, Mrs. N Tiwari & House Incharge's
Sat - 29/4/2017 Self Introduction Class room activity Class I-V Mrs. Preeti, Mrs. Malti
- Debate Competition(Hindi) Class VI-VIII Mrs.N. Tiwari
- - Class IX - XII Class Teachers
Sat - 6/5/2017 Creative writing competition(English) Class III -V House Teachers, Ms. Vinita, Mrs. Sakshi
Sat - 13/5/2017 Drawing and colouring competition Class I - II Mrs. Preeti
- - Class III-V Class Teachers
Sat - 20/5/2017 Parent Teacher Meeting - -
Sat - 8/7/2017 Creative writing competition (Hindi) Class III - V Mrs. Preeti
- - Class VI - VIII Mrs. Malti, Mr. Subhash
- - Class IX - XI Mrs. N. Tiwari
Sat -22/7/2017 Poemrecitation (English) Class I - II Ms. Vinita
- - Class III - V Mrs. Meenakshi
- - Class VI - VIII Mrs. Reeta
- - Class IX - XII House Teachers
Sat - 29/7/2017 Spell Beecompetition Class VI - VIII Mrs. Meenakshi
- - Class IX - XII Mrs. Rita & House Incharges
Sat - 5/8/2017 Rakhi Making Class I - V Mrs. Preeti & House Teachers
- Rangoli Competition Class VI - XII -
Sat- 12/8/2017 Independance Day Practices Class Nur - V House Teacher & Mr. Balvinder
- Janmastami Celebration Class VI - XII Class Teachers & Ms. Sanjana
Sat-19/8/2017 Hindi poetry recitation competition Class VI-XII House Teachers, Mrs. N.Tiwari & Mr. Subash
Sat - 26/8/2017 Group Discussion (English) Class I - V Ms. Vinita
- - Class VI - XII Mrs. Reeta
Sat- 9/9/2017 Grand Parent's Day - -
Sat-7/10/2017 Annual Day Practices Class VI - XII House Teachers & Ms. Sanjana
Sat - 14/10/2017 Parents Teacher Meeting - -
Sat - 28/10/2017 Annual Day Practices Class I - XII House Teachers & Class Teacher
- Class & House Pin Board Decoration - -
Sat - 11/11/2017 Annual Day Preparation - -
Sat - 18/11/2017 Creative Writing English competition Class I - XII Class Teachers, Ms. Reeta
- - - Ms. Vinita, Mrs. Meenakshi
Sat - 25/11/2018 Kho Kho (Boys) Class - VI - XII Mr. Balvinder & House Teachers
Sat-2/12/2017 G.K. & Current Affairs (Quiz) Class III-V Mrs. Sakshi / Ms. Sanjana
- - Class VI - VIII Ms.Pallavi / Mr. Suresh
- - Class IX - XI Mrs. SoniPal / Mr. Satpal
Sat-9/12/2017 Cross Words (Science) Class 1-V House Teachers
- Class Activity Class VI - VIII Ms.Ruchi Sharda, Ms. AmrinderKaur
- - Class IX - XI -
Sat-16/12/2017 Class Activity Class 1-V House Teachers
- Olympidyad (Maths) - Mr. Suresh,Mr. Pramod
Sat-23/12/2017 Chrismas Day Celebration Class I - V House Teacher, Ms. Sanjana
Sat-30/12/2017 Parent Teacher Meeting - -
Sat-20/1/2018 Hockey Competition (Girls) Class VI-VIII Mr. Balvinder & House Teachers
Sat -27/1/2018 Hockey Competition (Girls) Class IX-XI Mr. Balvinder & House Teachers

Village & P.O. Shyampur Distt.
Haridwar - 249408 Uttarakhand (India)

01334211563

+918057917638