Holiday List

Month Date Day Occasion
April 5/4/2017 Wednesday Rama Navmi
- 13/4/2017 Thursday Baisakhi
- 14/4/2017 Friday Ambedkar Jayanti
May 10/5/2017 Wednesday Buddha Purnima
21/5/2017 Sunday Summer Vaccation Starts upto class VIII
- 28/5/2017 Sunday Summer Vaccation starts for classes IX to XII
June 26/6/2017 Monday Eid-ul-Fitar
August 7/8/2017 Monday Raksha Bandhan
- 15/8/2017 Tuesday Independence Day and Janmashtami
September 2/9/2017 Saturday Id-UI-Zuha
- 28/9/2017 Thrusday Durga Ashtami
- 29/9/2017 Friday Maha Navami
- 30/9/2017 Saturday Dussehra
October 1/10/2017 Sunday Muharram
- 2/10/2017 Monday Gandhi Jayanti
- 5/10/2017 Thrusday Valmiki Jayanti
- 8/10/2017 Sunday Karwa Chauth
- 17/10/2017 Tuesday Dhantaresh
- 18/10/2017 Wednesday Narak Chaturdashi
- 19/10/2017 Thrusday Diwali
- 20/10/2017 Friday Gowardhan Puja
- 21/10/2017 Saturday Bhaiya Dooj
November 4/11/2017 Saturday Guru Nanak Jayanti
December 1/12/2017 Friday Id-e-Milad
- 25/12/2017 Monday Merry Christmas
January 5/1/2018 Friday Guru Gobind Singh Jayanti
- 22/1/2018 Monday Vasant Panchami
February 13/2/2018 Tuesday Mahashivaratri
March 1/3/2018 Thursday Holika Dahan
- 2/3/2018 Friday Holi
Vacations (2017-2018)
21/5/2017 Sunday Summer Vacations Starts for Classes Nur. to VIII
28/5/2017 Sunday Summer Vacations Starts for Classes IX to XII
17th to 21th October 2017 Tuesday-Saturday Diwali Holidays
1th to 14th January 2018 Monday-Sunday Winter Break

Village & P.O. Shyampur Distt.
Haridwar - 249408 Uttarakhand (India)

01334211563

+918057917638