Holiday List

Month Date Day Occasion
April 13/04/2018 Friday Baisakhi
- 14/04/2018 Saturday Ambedkar Jayanti
- 30/04/2018 Monday Buddha Purnima
June 15/06/2018 Friday Eid-ul-Fitar
August 15/08/2018 Wednesday Independence Day
- 22/08/2018 Wednesday Eid-ul-Juha
- 26/08/2018 Sunday Raksha Bandhan
September 03/09/2018 Monday Janmashtami
- 21/09/2018 Friday Maharram
October 02/10/2018 Tuesday Gandhi Jayanti
- 17/10/2018 Wednesday Maha Ashtami
- 18/10/2018 Thursday Maha Navmi
- 19/10/2018 Friday Dussehra
- 24/10/2018 Wednesday Valmiki Jayanti
- 27/10/2018 Saturday Karwa Chauth
November 05/11/2018 Monday Dhantaresh
- 06/11/2018 Tuesday Narak Chaturdashi
- 07/11/2018 Wednesday Diwali
- 08/11/2018 Thursday Gowardhan Puja
- 09/11/2018 Friday Bhaiya Dooj
- 21/11/2018 Wednesday Id-e-Milad
23/11/2018 Friday Guru Nanak Jayanti
24/11/2018 Saturday Guru Teg Bahadur’s Martydom Day
December 25/12/2018 Tuesday Merry Christmas
January 05/01/2019 Saturday Guru Gobind Singh Jayanti
- 14/01/2019 Monday Lohri
- 15/01/2019 Tuesday Maker Sarkranti
- 26/01/2019 Saturday Republic Day
February 10/02/2019 Sunday Vasant Panchami
February 19/02/2019 Tuesday Gur Ravidas Jayanti
March 04/03/2019 Monday Mahashivratri
- 20/03/2019 Wednesday Holika Dahan
- 21/03/2019 Thursday Holi
Vacations (2018-2019)
20/05/2018 to 01/07/2018 Sunday-Sunday Summer vacation for classes Nur to VIII School Re-Open on 02/07/2018
25/05/2018 to 01/07/2018 Sunday-Sunday Summer vacation for classes IX to XII School Re-Open on 02/07/2018
5th to 10th Nov.2018 Monday-Saturday Diwali Holidays
30th Dec.2018 to 13th Jan.2019 Sunday-Sunday Winter Break