Holiday List

Date Day Occasion
13-04-2019 Saturday Rama Navami
14-04-2019 Sunday Baisakhi and Ambedkar Jayanti
17-04-2019 Wednesday Mahavir Jayanti
19-04-2019 Friday Good Friday
18-05-2019 Saturday Buddha Purnima
05-06-2019 Wednesday Eid - ul - Fitar
12-08-2019 Monday Eid - ul - Juha
15-08-2019 Thursday Independence Day and Raksha Bandhan
23-08-2019 Friday Janmashtmi
10-09-2019 Tuesday Muharram
02-10-2019 Wednesday Gandhi Jayanti
06-10-2019 Sunday Maha Ashtami
07-10-2019 Monday Maha Navmi
08-10-2019 Tuesday Dusshera
13-10-2019 Sunday Valmiki Jayanti
17-10-2019 Thursday Karwa Chauth
25-10-2019 Friday Dhantaresh
26-10-2019 Saturday Narak Chaturdarshi
27-10-2019 Sunday Diwali
28-10-2019 Monday Gowardhan Puja
29-10-2019 Tuesday Bhaiya Dooj
10-11-2019 Sunday Id - e- Milad
12-11-2019 Tuesday Guru Naknak Jayanti
24-11-2019 Sunday Guru Teg Bahadur Martyr's day
25-12-2019 Wednesday Merry Christmas
05-01-2020 Sunday Guru Gobind Singh Jayanti
15-01-2020 Wednesday Makar Sakranti
26-01-2020 Sunday Republic day
29-01-2020 Wednesday Basant Panchami
09-02-2020 Sunday Guru Ravidas Jayanti
21-02-2020 Friday Maha Shivratri
09-03-2020 Monday Holika Dahan
10-03-2020 Tuesday Holi
Vacations (2018-2019)
26-05-2019 to 30-06-2019 Sunday to Sunday Summer Vactaions for classes Nur. to VIII School reopens on 1/7/2019
01-06-2019 to 30-06-2019 Saturday to Sunday Summer Vactaions for classes IX to XII School reopens on 1/7/2019
01-01-2020 to 12-01-2020 Wednesday to Sunday Winter break